Contact Have questions? Get in touch, we'd love to talk to you!

Directions

Los Angeles, Long Beach and points North – south on San Diego Fwy (405), south (right) on Springdale 1.7 miles, west (right) on McFadden 0.1 mile, south (left) on Producer, right on Research, TMT is on north (right) side, 5721 Research Drive.

San Diego, Orange County Airport and points South – north on San Diego Fwy (405), west on Bolsa 1.1 miles, south (left) on Springdale 0.5 miles, west (right) on McFadden 0.1 mile, south (left) on Producer, right on Research, TMT is on north (right) side, 5721 Research Drive.

 

Submit your information:





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contacts

Name Title Email Ext
Phil Gibson,MSME President / Project Manager / Technical Leader phil@tmtlabs.com 106
Kris Burgett, PHR Vice President / HR kris@tmtlabs.com 102
Eli Hernandez Administrative Assistant eli@tmtlabs.com 101
Andy Glasgow, BSME, PE Project Manager / Technical Leader andy@tmtlabs.com 107
Adam Sommer, BSME, PE Test Engineer adam@tmtlabs.com 104
Henry Hobus, BSME Test Engineer henry@tmtlabs.com 111
Matt Burke, BSME Test Engineer matt@tmtlabs.com 123
Zak Youssef, BSMfgE Quality & Calibration Director / Test Engineer zak@tmtlabs.com 110
Nathan Demers Mechanical / Hydraulic Systems Technician nathan@tmtlabs.com 119
Jonathan Owler, ASEECT Electrical & Calibration Technician jon@tmtlabs.com 112
John Orbino, BSEET Electrical Systems Technician john@tmtlabs.com 103
Jim Walther, MSOE, BSPhysics Technical Consultant jim@tmtlabs.com 105
Mike Dodson, BSME, PE Technical Consultant mike@tmtlabs.com 108

 

Local Hotels

Hotel Rate Distance Phone Address
Comfort Suites $ 3.7mi 800-221-2222, 714-841-1812 16301 Beach Blvd, HB
Hilton* $$$ 6.9mi 800-822-7873, 714-960-7873 21100 PCH, HB
Hotel HB $ 2.1mi 877-891-0123, 714-891-0123 16301 Beach Blvd., HB
Marriott $$ 6.3mi 800-321-2211, 714-968-5775 9950 Slater Ave, FV
Quality* $$ 6.0mi 800-228-5151, 714-536-7500 800 PCH, HB

(HB – Huntington Beach, FV = Fountain Valley)
*waterfront

Airports

Los Angeles International (LAX) – 30 miles north of TMT (50 minutes)
Long Beach (LGB) – 10 miles north of TMT (30 minutes)
Orange County (SNA) – 10 miles south of TMT (30 minutes)